We strive to cooperate closely with our customers. We are looking for long-term strategic partnerships. We seek to recognize our customers’ needs and aim to provide them with suitable, tailored solutions. We operate internationally.

Customer contacts

Henkilökuvassa John Kettle

John Kettle, Interim Head of Customer Solutions, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: International Expert Services

Tel.: 029 532 2240
john.kettle@luke.fi

Juha-Matti Katajajuuri, Senior Customer Manager
InnoFood programme, https://www.luke.fi/en/research/innovative-food-chain/
Expertise: circular economy, LCA, biomass processing, nutrient circulation
Tel.: +358 29 532 6219
juha-matti.katajajuuri@luke.fi

Eero Mikkola, Senior Customer Manager
Boreal Green bioeconomy programme, https://www.luke.fi/en/research/boreal-green-bioeconomy/
Expertise: forest sector
Tel.: +358 29 532 2140
eero.mikkola@luke.fi

Henkilökuvassa Erkki Vasara

Erkki Vasara, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: food industry, dairy technology, regional and rural development

Tel.: 029 532 6022
erkki.vasara@luke.fi

Mikko Järvinen
Group Manager
Expertise: milk- value chain, grass production
Tel.: +358 29 532 6192
mikko.jarvinen@luke.fi

Jaakko Nuutila
Blue bioeconomy programme, https://www.luke.fi/en/research/blue-bioeconomy/
Expertise: aquatic production systems
Tel.: +358 29 532 6780
jaakko.nuutila@luke.fi

Henkilökuvassa Pauli Saarenketo

Pauli Saarenketo, Principal Specialist
Expertise: IPR and licencing

Tel.: 029 532 6569
pauli.saarenketo@luke.fi