We strive to work closely together with our customers. Let’s discuss your needs and find the best solutions to them!

Please contact:

Henkilökuvassa John Kettle

John Kettle, Director for Customer Solutions and International Relations
Expertise: International Expert Services

Tel.: +358 29 532 2240
john.kettle@luke.fi

Eero Mikkola, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: forest sector, carbon calculations and biodiversity

Tel.: +358 29 532 2140
eero.mikkola@luke.fi

Henkilökuvassa Erkki Vasara

Erkki Vasara, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: food industry, dairy technology, regional and rural development

Tel.: +358 29 532 6022
erkki.vasara@luke.fi

Kuvassa Juha-Matti Katajajuuri

Juha-Matti Katajajuuri, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: sustainability, environmental impact, carbon footprint, life cycle assessment, food system, food waste, circular economy, utilization of side streams, responsible production and consumption, environmental footprint

Tel.: +358 29 532 6219
juha-matti.katajajuuri@luke.fi

Lotta Heikkilä, Senior Customer Manager, Research Scientist
Expertise: Responsibility of the food chain, arctic food production, food waste in restaurants, local food and value propositions of local food companies.

Tel.: +358 29 532 6166
lotta.heikkila@luke.fi

Henkilökuvassa Pauli Saarenketo

Pauli Saarenketo, Manager, IPR
Expertise: inventions, patents, licensing opportunities, IPR

Tel.: +358 29 532 6569
pauli.saarenketo@luke.fi

Ganeas Dorairaju, Senior Customer Manager
Expertise: Digital Solutions

Tel.: +358 29 532 2134
ganeas.dorairaju@luke.fi

Jutta Kauppi, Manager for International Relations
Expertise: International expert services, partnering and customers especially on the following fields; Food system’s transformation, climate friendly solutions in natural resources, bio-circular economy, sustainability in financing and investments in bio-circular economy.

Tel.: +358 29 532 6535
jutta.kauppi@luke.fi